Help and Support

We offer free email and phone support for all registered users.

If you have any questions or issues, feel free to get in touch with us via email or via phone:

You can also use the 'Help and Feedback' button inside the Pipedrive application so we can get all your credentials automatically.

Pipedrive support works weekdays from 9 a.m. - 3 a.m. GMT+3 or...

  • 7 a.m.- 1 a.m. in London
  • 11 p.m. - 5 p.m. in Los Angeles
  • 3 a.m. - 9 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro

FAQ and Knowledge Base →

Check out our FAQ section to find answers to most common questions about Pipedrive.

Help and Support - Pipedrive

Secure sign in