Save up to 32% with Pipedrive’s annual plan. Sign up for free.

Log in
1OVERVIEW
2DEFINITIONS
3ACCESSING THE FEATURE
4PLAN
5FEES
6USERS
7CANCELING THE FEATURE

Projects Feature

Supplemental Terms

The terms set forth herein (“Supplemental Terms”) are subject to the Pipedrive Terms of Service set forth at https://www.pipedrive.com/en/terms-of-service and govern the use by Client of the Feature set forth below. When the Feature is used by a Client, these Supplemental Terms form a legally binding contract between Client and Pipedrive. Unless set forth herein, defined terms are as set forth in the Terms of Service. In the event of a conflict between these Supplemental Terms and the Terms of Service, these Supplemental Terms shall govern.

FEATURE: Projects

1. OVERVIEW

The Projects Feature allows Clients to streamline their sales and after-sales processes in one place, creating and managing projects and their project-related data and activities within the Pipedrive Services.

2. DEFINITIONS

“Billing Cycle” means the length of time (annual or monthly) between the last statement closing date and the subsequent statement closing date for any Fees due.

“User Management” means a group of settings that controls User access to different features and permissions within the Feature. If a User has authorization to access User Management then he/she can control other User’s access to the Feature and Client Data access.

3. ACCESSING THE FEATURE

By default, all Users of an Account who have an active Free Trial or subscription of the Projects Feature assigned to them by the Client can use it. Client will have the ability to amend Users access via User Management.

4. PLAN

Unless otherwise provided as part of a Platform Plan, the Projects Feature can be purchased as an additional Feature on top of any Platform Plan for a Fee. At any stage, authorized Users of an Account may request to activate a 14-day Free Trial.

5. FEES

At the end of your 14-day Free Trial, you will automatically be charged for a subscription for the corresponding amount of Users which have access to the Feature, unless canceled at the end of the Free Trial.

Where the Feature is provided as part of a Platform Plan and the Client elects to downgrade at any stage to a Plan where it is not included, the Client will lose access to the Feature. Clients may resubscribe to the Feature as outlined above.

6. USERS

Client can add or remove Users at any stage throughout the Billing Cycle. In the event that a User is added, the User will be provided with immediate access to the Projects Feature and Client will be charged a prorated Fee corresponding with the number of remaining days in the Billing Cycle. In the event that a User is removed, the User will immediately lose access to the Projects Feature, however, no refund of any pre-paid Fees will be provided. Client will then be charged for the corresponding amount of Users at the beginning of the next Billing Cycle.

7. CANCELING THE FEATURE

Client may cancel its Plan to the Projects Feature at any time which may result in immediate loss of access to the Feature without any refund of any prepaid Fees.